August 5th, 2015


Early Bird Discount on Entries

25% discount on all entries before August 14th

Celebrating  its 20th year, the awards are the longest standing and most prestigious digital & technology awards in Ireland. Each year the awards aim to find Ireland’s best and brightest digital leaders paving the way for the future of Ireland’s Digital Economy.

This year, in recognition of the evolving digital landscape new categories have been added

Industry Awards
1. Business to Business – Sponsored by CPL Recruitment
2. eRetail

3. eLearning & Education
4. Irish Language – Sponsored by Foras na Gaeilge 
5. News, Publishing and Entertainment
6. Financial Services – Sponsored by Webfactory
7. Listings and Classifieds

8. Travel, Sport, Leisure and Tourism- Sponsored by United Airlines
9. Charity and Not-for-Profit – 

Excellence awards
10. Acquisition Campaign

11. Customer Service and Retention Campaign – Sponsored by Arekibo
12. Use of Mobile Technology – Sponsored by eircom Business Solutions
13. Data and Web Analytics – Sponsored by Next Generation

14. Creative Technology in Digital Marketing
15. Digital Geography and Location-Based Services – Sponsored by ESRI Ireland

Special Awards
16. Digital Start-Up – Sponsored by AIB
17. Digital Hero – Sponsored by Business & Finance Media Group
18. Agency of the Year (less than 10 employees) – Sponsored by Independent.ie
19. Agency of the Year (over 10 employees) – Sponsored by Independent.ie 
20. Grand Prix – Sponsored by eircom Business Solutions


For more information on entries please contact

Conor Burrell 

01-2377 012