More than 15 categories that cover the whole digital industry

July 12th, 2018

Established in 1996, The Spiders are Ireland’s most prestigious digital awards ceremony, and receiving an award is one of the market’s most sought after recognitions for digital, web, community, and brand excellence.

Nominate now

More than 15 categories at The Spider Awards. Nominations are open for the below categories except Digital Trailblazer and Grand Prix.
categories at the spider awards

Past winners at The Spider Awards

Past winners at the spiders