Best in Blogging
(sponsored by Irish Life Health)

Best Use of Data & Web Analytics
(sponsored by Next Generation)

Best mCommerce Campaign
(sponsored by Webfactory)

Best Business2Business
(sponsored by Arekibo)

Best Use of Video
(sponsored by Business & Finance)

Best in Social Media Optimisation
(Sponsored by Jaguar)

Best in Charity and Not-for-Profit
(sponsored by PayPal)

Best in News, Publishing and Entertainment
(sponsored by DMG Media)

Suíomh Gaeilge is Fearr
(sponsored by Foras na Gaeilge)

Best in User Experience
(sponsored by Xwerx)

Best Campaign
(sponsored by Deloitte)

Best Digital Start-Up
(sponsored by KBC Bank)

Agency of the Year
(sponsored by Jaguar)

The Elevation Award
(sponsored by Future State)

Digital Hero

  • Dylan Collins

Grand Prix